GOVERNMENT OF MEGHALAYA LABOUR DEPARTMENT <<<<>>>> <u>NOTIFICATION</u> Dated Shillong, the 23rd September, 2014

No. LBG. 75/2012/Pt.I/3 – In exercise of the powers conferred under Section 8 of the Payment of Wages act, 1936, the Governor of Meghalaya is hereby pleased to appoint the following Deputy Labour Commissioners as Authority for the purpose of this Act within the respective Districts noted against them with immediate effect:-

1.	Deputy	Labour	Commissioner,	East Khasi Hills District
	Shillong			
2.	Deputy	Labour	Commissioner,	West Khasi Hills District and South West
	Nongstoin			Khasi Hills District
3.	Deputy	Labour	Commissioner,	West Jaintia Hills District and East Jaintia
	Jowai			Hills District
4.	Deputy	Labour	Commissioner,	Ri-Bhoi District
	Nongpoh			
5.	Deputy	Labour	Commissioner,	West Garo Hills District and South West
	Tura			Garo Hills District
6.	Deputy	Labour	Commissioner,	East Garo Hills District and North Garo
	Williamnagar			Hills District
7.	Deputy	Labour	Commissioner,	South Garo Hills District
r.	Baghmara			

Sd-(Shri M.S. Rao), Principal Secretary to the Govt. of Meghalaya, Labour Department 3-A Dated Shillong, the 23rd September, 2014

- 1. The Labour Commissioner, Meghalaya, Shillong.
- 2. Director, Printing & Stationery, Meghalaya, Shillong for publication in the Meghalaya gazette.
- Deputy Labour Commissioners, Shillong/Jowai/Nongstoin/Nongpoh/Tura/Williamnagar/Baghmara

By order etc., Under Secretary to the Govt. of Meghalaya, Labour Department.

1928 1928 1929